2023-2024 Travel Hockey

Bantam A1


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday September 5, 2023 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice Terry Conners Bantam A
Friday September 8, 2023 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Terry Conners
Tuesday September 12, 2023 6:05 PM 7:00 PM Practice Terry Conners
Wednesday September 13, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A
Sunday September 17, 2023 5:40 PM 7:10 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Southern 14U A1
Tuesday September 19, 2023 6:05 PM 7:00 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Thursday September 21, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Saturday September 23, 2023 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. ECHO 14U - Open
Sunday September 24, 2023 10:50 AM 12:20 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Wonderland 14U A1 - Open
Tuesday September 26, 2023 6:05 PM 7:00 PM Practice Terry Conners
Wednesday September 27, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Friday September 29, 2023 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Terry Conners
Saturday September 30, 2023 6:00 PM 7:20 PM Game Northford Blue @ Junior Bulldogs 14U A1
Sunday October 1, 2023 5:10 PM 6:40 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Greenwich Cardinals 14U - Undeclared
Tuesday October 3, 2023 6:05 PM 7:00 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Thursday October 5, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
  Saturday October 7, 2023 8:40 AM 10:10 AM Game Haymarket Iceplex vs. Richmond Generals Selects
  Saturday October 7, 2023 3:10 PM 4:40 PM Game SkateQuest @ Delaware Jr. Blue Hens
  Sunday October 8, 2023 9:50 AM 11:20 AM Game Ashburn Ice House @ Hillsborough Hogs
  Monday October 9, 2023 12:30 PM 1:45 PM Game Ashburn Ice House @ Delaware Jr. Blue Hens
Tuesday October 10, 2023 6:05 PM 7:00 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Thursday October 12, 2023 8:30 PM 9:40 PM Practice Terry Conners Bantam A
Saturday October 14, 2023 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Game SoNo Main Rink @ Mid Fairfield 14U A1 - Open
Sunday October 15, 2023 10:50 AM 12:20 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Jr Huskies 14U B
Tuesday October 17, 2023 6:05 PM 7:00 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Thursday October 19, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Saturday October 21, 2023 8:00 PM 9:30 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. West Hartford 14U B
Sunday October 22, 2023 3:35 PM 4:55 PM Game Stamford Twin E @ Darien 14U A1
Wednesday October 25, 2023 8:40 PM 9:40 PM Practice Terry Conners
Thursday October 26, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Saturday October 28, 2023 2:50 PM 3:50 PM Game Wonderland New @ Wonderland 14U A1 - Open
Sunday October 29, 2023 6:20 PM 7:50 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Junior Bulldogs 14U A1
  Thursday November 2, 2023 7:15 PM 8:00 PM Training Terry Conners Ice Rink
Thursday November 2, 2023 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Other Terry Conners Ice Rink
Thursday November 2, 2023 8:30 PM 9:40 PM Practice Terry Conners Midget A
Saturday November 4, 2023 6:20 PM 7:50 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Enfield 14U B
Sunday November 5, 2023 2:30 PM 3:45 PM Game Danbury Patriot @ Western 14U A1 - Open
Tuesday November 7, 2023 6:20 PM 7:10 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Thursday November 9, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Saturday November 11, 2023 2:45 PM 4:05 PM Game UCONN Rink @ Jr Huskies 14U B
Sunday November 12, 2023 6:40 PM 8:10 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Greenwich Cardinals 14U - Undeclared
Monday November 13, 2023 8:40 PM 9:40 PM Practice Terry Conners Midget A
Wednesday November 15, 2023 8:40 PM 9:40 PM Practice Terry Conners
Saturday November 18, 2023 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Game Newington Red @ Central 14U B
Sunday November 19, 2023 10:50 AM 12:20 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Putnam 14U A1
Sunday November 19, 2023 12:45 PM 1:45 PM Other Colony Grill - Stamford
Tuesday November 21, 2023 6:05 PM 7:00 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Tuesday November 28, 2023 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners
Thursday November 30, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Friday December 1, 2023 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Terry Conners Bantam A
Saturday December 2, 2023 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Game Veterans Rink @ West Hartford 14U B
Sunday December 3, 2023 1:20 PM 2:20 PM Game Winter Garden Rink @ Ridgefield 14U A
Sunday December 3, 2023 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Game Terry Conners Ice Rink vs. Pelham 14U A1
Tuesday December 5, 2023 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners
Friday December 8, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Saturday December 9, 2023 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Game Trinity-Pawlin Rink @ Putnam 14U A1
Saturday December 9, 2023 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Other Ardsley Curling Club
Sunday December 10, 2023 10:50 AM 12:20 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. CT RiverHawks 14U A
Tuesday December 12, 2023 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners
Wednesday December 13, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Terry Conners
Saturday December 16, 2023 6:20 PM 7:50 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Central 14U B
Sunday December 17, 2023 1:10 PM 2:40 PM Game Bolton Ice Rink @ ECHO 14U - Open
Tuesday December 19, 2023 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners
Thursday December 21, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Thursday December 21, 2023 8:20 PM 9:00 PM Other Terry Conners Ice Rink
Wednesday January 3, 2024 8:30 PM 9:40 PM Practice Terry Conners
Friday January 5, 2024 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice Terry Conners Bantam A
Saturday January 6, 2024 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. New Canaan Winter Club 14U A1
Sunday January 7, 2024 2:30 PM 3:50 PM Game Enfield Twin 1 @ Enfield 14U B
Tuesday January 9, 2024 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners
Wednesday January 10, 2024 7:20 PM 8:25 PM Practice Terry Conners
Saturday January 13, 2024 TBD TBD Other Ice Line
Sunday January 14, 2024 TBD TBD Other Ice Line
Monday January 15, 2024 8:40 PM 9:40 PM Practice Terry Conners Bantam A
Tuesday January 16, 2024 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Bantam A
Saturday January 20, 2024 4:15 PM 5:30 PM Game Dorothy Hamill Rink @ Greenwich Cardinals 14U - Undeclared
Sunday January 21, 2024 7:50 PM 9:20 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Darien 14U B
Monday January 22, 2024 8:40 PM 9:40 PM Practice Terry Conners Bantam A
Tuesday January 23, 2024 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Bantam A
Saturday January 27, 2024 6:50 PM 8:20 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Mid Fairfield 14U A1 - Open
Sunday January 28, 2024 7:50 PM 9:20 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Western 14U A1 - Open
Tuesday January 30, 2024 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners
Thursday February 1, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Bantam A
Saturday February 3, 2024 7:25 PM 8:45 PM Game Stamford Twin W @ Darien 14U B
Sunday February 4, 2024 8:00 PM 9:30 PM Game Terry Conners Rink vs. Greenwich Skating Club 14U B - Undeclared
Tuesday February 6, 2024 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners
Thursday February 8, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Saturday February 10, 2024 4:15 PM 5:30 PM Game Dorothy Hamill Rink @ Greenwich Cardinals 14U - Undeclared
Saturday February 10, 2024 8:00 PM 9:30 PM Game Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink @ Greenwich Cardinals U14
Tuesday February 13, 2024 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners
Thursday February 15, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Bantam A
Sunday February 18, 2024 7:50 PM 9:20 PM Game Terry Conners Ice Rink vs. Mamaroneck 14U B
Tuesday February 20, 2024 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners
Thursday February 22, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
  Saturday February 24, 2024 TBD TBD Other Terry Conners Ice Rink
  Sunday February 25, 2024 TBD TBD Other Terry Conners Ice Rink
Tuesday February 27, 2024 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Practice Terry Conners
Thursday February 29, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Terry Conners Pee Wee A1
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.